17.07.2019 - 12:18 [most supported post]
Okay, now i understand your Problem:
if they login with the "<user>@<your-Domain.xx>" Address, they can change email to what else they want.
You can see such users always in the Team Management page:
via bimplus or the shop:
When users changes the email, you can remove them from your Team. so they do not habe access to YOUR projects and licences anymore.
they can still use bimplus, but EVERYBODY that has a valid email Address can register via Connect to get his own bimplus team.
As bimplus is an open Plattform, you can not archive, that users do not use bimplus. BUT you can protect your data!
I hope it helps
Private messages must be private. No support request via Private message.