Versión:  Allplan 2020 / Allplan 2019 / Allplan 2018  | Último modificado: 31.03.2020
El elemento aún no se ha valorado. ¡Sea el primero en calificar este FAQ!

Task:

You want to transfer a project with all its settings to a partner office for further editing.

Note:

The following description works only if both partners use the same version of Allplan (Allplan 2018-1 or later).

1. Backing up the project:

Before you back up the project, make sure that “office” or “project” is selected for the path settings of the project.
To do this, open ProjectPilot and select the project: right mouse button -> Properties-> Settings. Here, you can select the path settings.
For exchanging projects with partner offices, we recommend that you switch all project settings to “project”.
This ensures that all pen definitions and line definitions, user-defined fonts, patterns and hatching styles, bar and mesh cross-section catalogs, and layer definitions will be copied to the project and backed up together with the project.

Note:
After the backup, switch the path settings back to “office”. But do not change the paths that already had the “project” setting.

Start Allplan and select the “File” menu -> “New Project, Open Project...”.
Right-click the project that you want to back up and select "Create project backup".
(Allplan 2018: Select “Compress and export project”: )
Select the folder where you want to save the project.

2. Importing the project:

To add a compressed project to the "New Project, Open Project" dialog box

Start Allplan and select the “File” menu -> “New Project, Open Project...”.

  • Drag a compressed project (*.zip) from the desktop or from File Explorer into the "New Project, Open Project" dialog box.
  • Specify the folder and enter a name for the project; then, click OK.
  • Allplan unzips the project, adding it to the project list.


Descargar PDF  FAQ_EN_Transferring_projects_with_all_settings_to_pa...
https://connect.allplan.com/ utiliza cookies  -  Aqui

Acéptalo